Board of Directors Page

Board Members                                Name:                       Year Joined:   Email Address: 

President Mary Posen  2006-08,2010 CorralesSoccerClub@gmail.com
Past President Jack Whittaker 2006
RIP 1970-2013
Vice President Ernie Perea
2012
Corsoccercoach@aol.com
Executive Director
Michael Posen
2009
nmreferee94@gmail.com
Director of Coaching
Anthony Bravo
2006
anthony.bravo@honeywell.com
Treasurer
Jessica Heras
2016
Jheras3@gmail.com
Secretary
Ron Gaudette
2015
rjgaudette@yahoo.com
Director of Marketing and Expansion
Brennan Posen
2012
bwposen@gmail.com
Youth Academy Director
Danessa Hernandez
2016
dmhernandezdmh@gmail.com
Youth Academy Asst. Director
Bryan Dyer
2010
cscyouthacademy@gmail.com
UNM Partnership Director
Cita Barela
2010
cita11@msn.com
Board Member at Large
Robert Williams
2013
rcwpt@live.com